International and National Accreditations

Serving the industries that completely reliant on the quality of its supply chain being of the highest of standards, Genesis adheres to the principles of the world’s quality management system and successfully obtains both ISO 9001 and IATF 16949. With its implementation starting on September 14, 2018, IATF 16949 is a new international standard, bringing together the quality management systems from the U.S. and across Europe and optimizing the design, development, manufacturing, installation, and servicing automotive products to improve efficiency. As a material supplier, Genesis aims to be a reliable partner in the supply chain of all industries.

 

In China, every part in Genesis' production process complies with national safety production laws, regulations and standards. The State Administration of Work Safety has issued a three-level enterprise certificate for safety production standardization to Genesis. Moreover, Genesis alloys meet the national radiation testing standards which proves the safety and reliability of our materials.

Product Traceability

To enhance product traceability, each ingot comes with a set of laser marking, clearly stating product type and batch number. Each pallet has a QR code in which material composition and product information are included. Genesis possesses a sound knowledge and document management, so that production records can be retrieved anytime.

admin@genesisalloys.com

0574-86507398

国际及国家认证

金利根据严格的国际品质及管理系统运作,荣获ISO 9001及国际汽车和摩托车制造商IATF 16949认证,为各个对供应链品质要求高的行业服务。当中, IATF 16949这新国际标准是集美国与欧洲品质管理系统之大成,优化业界及其供应链的设计、研发、生产、安装及服务时必须达到的标准,以提高效益,并已于2018年9月14日开始实行。作为材料供货商,金利致力在各行各业的供应链中成为稳健可靠的伙伴。

 

此外,金利各个生产环节都符合国家安全生产法律、法规和标准规范要求,获国家安全生产监督管理总局颁发安全生产标准化三级企业证书。同时,金利所有产品通过国家辐射检测标准,安全可靠。

产品可追溯性

为了提高产品的可追溯性,每块锌锭上都加有一组激光编码,清楚显示材料类型和炉号。而每吨锌合金都带有一个二维码,载有详细的物料成分和产品资料。金利拥有完善的知识及档案管理系统,以便随时查阅任何生产纪录。

admin@genesisalloys.com

0574-86507398